Staff

John Bouchard
Secretary-Treasurer
j.bouchard@ibtlocal350.com
Juan Coca
Recording Secretary / Bus. Rep
j.coca@ibtlocal350.com
Katherine Katout
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
k.katout@ibtlocal350.com
Sergio Arrañaga
President / Business Representative
s.arranaga@ibtlocal350.com
Robert Sandoval
Business Representative
r.sandoval@ibtlocal350.com
Vanessa Lemus-Tapia
Titan Operator
v.tapia@ibtlocal350.com
Larry Daugherty
Vice-President
l.daugherty@ibtlocal350.com
Trish Suzuki Blinstrub
Political Director
tsuzuki@ibt865.org
Vanessa Garay
Titan Operator/Administrative Assistant
v.garay@ibtlocal350.com